Unique culinary experiences…

Discover our restaurants

Alpine Restaurants invites you to discover a wide range of culinary emotions. In Courchevel, Bistrot Manali for a ski-in ski-out lunch and a friendly and relaxed après-ski, Bistrot Le C for a dinner with fresh products, vegan and gluten-free versions and Gaïa for a festive dinner. In Les Gets, Vina Annapurna in the Annapurna residence for an intimate setting, La Bokka for a dinner 100% Italian and La Croix Blanche, a high altitude restaurant. Alpine restaurants imagined and created by Alpine Collection.

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Bistrot Manali

A brasserie restaurant on the Courchevel Moriond snow front, Bistrot Manali with its south-facing terrace offers a majestic panorama of La Saulire and Courchevel 1850. The chef Antony Trezy has created inspired cuisine with revisited classics.
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
bistrot-manali@manali-lodge.com
+33 (0)4 79 23 19 41

More information

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Gaïa

A festive restaurant in the Manali Lodge residence, Gaïa is the new place to be in Courchevel Moriond. The chef Antony Trezy has created inspired cuisine with revisited classics, DJ and musician will offer you a festive dinner.
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
gaia@manali-lodge.com
+33 (0)4 79 23 19 42

More information

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Bistrot Le C

In a cozy and warm alpine atmosphere, we welcome you for a friendly après-ski or a tasty dinner. The Chef will reveal a current and trendy cuisine, with vegan and gluten-free versions.
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
info@bistrot-le-c.com
+33 (0)4 79 41 32 55

More information

LES GETS

Vina Annapurna

Located in the Annapurna residence, in the heart of Les Gets, Vina Annapurna is the ideal place to share quality dishes or a drink in a warm atmosphere, indoors or on the sunny terrace.
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets
reservation@vina-annapurna.com
+33 (0)4 50 86 31 12

More information

LES GETS

La Croix Blanche

Discover the La Croix Blanche restaurant, located on the heights of Les Gets, on the ski front. Savoyard traditions, local specialities and cuisine from elsewhere, taste a menu mixing the authentic codes of French cuisine with the Chef’s original recipes.

 

3973 Route des Chavannes,
74260 Les Gets
+33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

LES GETS

La Bokka

Discover Italy without leaving from Les Gets ski resort! The new restaurant La Bokka, an elegant Italian trattoria, will be opening its doors this winter in the Kinabalu residence. Trendy, chic and colourful, the trattoria celebrates the finest of Italian tradition.
Résidence Kinabalu, 2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets
reservation@bokka-lesgets.com
+33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

More information

Expériences culinaires uniques…

Découvrez nos restaurants

Alpine Restaurants vous invite à découvrir toute une palette d’émotions culinaires. A Courchevel Moriond, Bistrot Manali pour le déjeuner skis aux pieds suivi d’un après-ski convivial et décontracté, Bistrot Le C pour le dîner, aux produits frais et aux versions vegan et sans gluten et Gaïa pour un dîner d’ambiance. Aux Gets, Vina Annapurna dans la résidence Annapurna pour un repas en toute intimité, La Bokka pour un dîner 100% italien et La Croix Blanche, un restaurant d’altitude. Des restaurants alpins imaginés et créés par Alpine Collection.

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Bistrot Manali

Restaurant brasserie sur le font de neige de Courchevel Moriond, Bistrot Manali avec sa terrasse exposée plein sud vous offre un panorama majestueux sur la Saulire et Courchevel 1850. Le chef Antony Trezy vous propose une carte gourmande aux classiques revisités.
234 Rue de la Rosière, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
bistrot-manali@manali-lodge.com
+33 (0)4 79 23 19 41

En savoir plus

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Gaïa

Restaurant d’ambiance du Manali Lodge, Gaïa est le nouveau repaire pour vos soirées à Courchevel Moriond. Le chef Antony Trezy vous propose des mets gourmands et généreux ; côté ambiance, un DJ résident et des danseuses vous offriront des shows exceptionnels.
234 Rue de la Rosière, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
gaia@manali-lodge.com
+33 (0)4 79 23 19 42

En savoir plus

COURCHEVEL MORIOND

Bistrot Le C

Dans une ambiance alpine feutrée et chaleureuse, nous vous accueillons pour un après-ski convivial ou un dîner savoureux. Le Chef vous dévoilera une cuisine actuelle et tendance, aux versions Vegan et sans gluten.
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel Moriond
info@bistrot-le-c.com
+33 (0)4 79 41 32 55

En savoir plus

LES GETS

Vina Annapurna

Situé dans la résidence Annapurna au cœur de la station des Gets, le Vina Annapurna est le lieu idéal pour partager des plats de qualités ou un verre dans un cadre chaleureux, à l’intérieur ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée.
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets
reservation@vina-annapurna.com
+33 (0)4 50 86 31 12

En savoir plus

LES GETS

La Croix Blanche

Découvrez le restaurant La Croix Blanche, situé sur les hauteurs des Gets, sur le front de neige skis aux pieds. Traditions savoyardes, spécialités locales et cuisine d’ailleurs, goûtez une carte mélangeant les codes authentiques de la cuisine française avec des recettes plus originales du Chef.

 

3973 Route des Chavannes, 74260 Les Gets
+33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

LES GETS

La Bokka

Découvrez l’Italie sans quitter la station des Gets. Dans la résidence Kinabalu, découvrez le restaurant La Bokka avec un concept purement italien dans l’esprit d’une trattoria élégante. Tendance, chic et haut en couleurs, La Bokka célèbre ce que l’Italie fait de mieux.
Résidence Kinabalu, 2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets
reservation@bokka-lesgets.com
+33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

En savoir plus